Elected Officials

Mecklenburg County Distribution Lists

Mecklenburg Leadership

County Manager Jones and Mecklenburg County Commissioners

Charlotte Leadership

City Manager Walton, Mayor Foxx and City Council Members

Cornelius Leadership

Town Manager Roberts, Mayor Tarte and Cornelius Town Board of Commissioners

Davidson Leadership

Town Manger Brice, Mayor Woods and Town of Davidson Board of Commissioners

Huntersville Leadership

Town Manager Ferguson, Mayor Swain and Town of Huntersville Commissioners

Matthews Leadership

Town Manager Blodgett, Mayor Taylor and Town of Matthews Board of Commissioners

Pineville Leadership

Town Administrator Rose, Mayor Fowler and Pineville Town Council


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s